Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Wednesday, October 13, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM ET FS2
E3 Spark Plugs Pro Mod Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Pro Mod (RE-AIR) Thursday, October 14, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET FS2
Pro Mod (RE-AIR) Saturday, October 16, 2021 5:30 AM - 6:00 AM ET FS2
Pro Mod (RE-AIR) Wednesday, October 13, 2021 1:30 PM - 2:00 PM ET FS2



Camping World Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Finals (RE-AIR) Wednesday, October 13, 2021 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM ET FS2
Finals (RE-AIR) Friday, October 15, 2021 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM ET FS1
Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Sportsman Series Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET FS2
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Monday, October 25, 2021 11:00 PM - 12:00 AM ET FS2
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Friday, October 22, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM ET FS2
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Sunday, October 24, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM ET FS2
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Thursday, October 28, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET FS2
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Friday, October 22, 2021 4:30 AM - 5:30 AM ET FS1
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Monday, October 25, 2021 3:00 AM - 4:00 AM ET FS2
E3 Spark Plugs Pro Mod Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Pro Mod Thursday, October 28, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM ET FS2
Pro Mod (RE-AIR) Saturday, October 30, 2021 12:30 AM - 1:00 AM ET FS2
Pro Mod (RE-AIR) Friday, October 29, 2021 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM ET FS2
Pro Mod (RE-AIR) Saturday, October 30, 2021 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM ET FS2
Pro Mod (RE-AIR) Sunday, October 31, 2021 2:30 PM - 3:00 PM ET FS2
Pro Mod (RE-AIR) Monday, November 01, 2021 2:00 AM - 2:30 AM ET FS2



Camping World Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Qualifying Show 1 Friday, October 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET FS1
Qualifying Show 1 (RE-AIR) Friday, October 15, 2021 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM ET FS2
Qualifying Show 2 Sunday, October 17, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM ET FS1
Qualifying Show 2 (RE-AIR) Sunday, October 17, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM ET FS2
Finals Sunday, October 17, 2021 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET FS1
Finals (RE-AIR) Sunday, October 17, 2021 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM ET FS2
Finals (RE-AIR) Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:00 PM - 12:00 AM ET FS2
Finals (RE-AIR) Friday, October 22, 2021 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM ET FS2
Finals (RE-AIR) Wednesday, October 20, 2021 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM ET FS2
Finals (RE-AIR) Friday, October 22, 2021 1:30 AM - 4:30 AM ET FS1
Finals (RE-AIR) Monday, October 18, 2021 1:00 AM - 4:00 AM ET FS1
E3 Spark Plugs Pro Mod Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Pro Mod Thursday, November 04, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM ET FS2



Camping World Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Qualifying Show 1 Friday, October 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET FS1
Qualifying Show 1 (RE-AIR) Sunday, October 31, 2021 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET FS2
Qualifying Show 1 (RE-AIR) Saturday, October 30, 2021 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM ET FS2
Qualifying Show 2 Sunday, October 31, 2021 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM ET FS1
Qualifying Show 2 (RE-AIR) Sunday, October 31, 2021 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM ET FS2
Finals Sunday, October 31, 2021 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM ET FS1
Finals (RE-AIR) Sunday, October 31, 2021 11:00 PM - 2:00 AM ET FS2
Finals (RE-AIR) Friday, November 05, 2021 3:00 AM - 6:00 AM ET FS1
Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Sportsman Series Thursday, November 11, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM ET FS2
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Friday, November 12, 2021 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM ET FS1
E3 Spark Plugs Pro Mod Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Pro Mod Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 PM - 9:30 PM ET FS2



Camping World Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Qualifying Show 1 Sunday, November 14, 2021 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM ET FS1
Finals Sunday, November 14, 2021 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM ET FS1
Finals (RE-AIR) Monday, November 15, 2021 11:30 PM - 2:30 AM ET FS1
Finals (RE-AIR) Sunday, November 14, 2021 10:30 PM - 1:30 AM ET FS1
Lucas Oil Drag Racing Series
ROUND / SERIES DATE TIME CHANNEL
Sportsman Series Thursday, November 25, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM ET FS2
Sportsman Series (RE-AIR) Friday, November 26, 2021 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM ET FS1